Official Primary Election Ballot, August 28, 2018 Democratic Party, Monroe County, Florida

Sr. Citizen Plz KW

┝

	 Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count. 		
		your vote may not count.	
Representative in Congress District 26 (Vote for 1)	Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for 1)	Utility Board Member Seat D (Vote for 1)	
	O Nicole "Nikki" Fried		
O Demetries Andrew Grimes	Jeffrey Duane Porter	Robert Barrios	
O Debbie Mucarsel-Powell	Roy David Walker	Greg Daniels	
Governor and Lt. Governor	School Board Member	Walter P. Drabinski	
(Vote for 1)	District 4	Beth Ramsay-Vickrey	
	(Vote for 1)	School Board Referendum	
Andrew Gillum Not Yet Designated	John R. Dick	Increased Security Funding For Monroe County Schools:	
Gwen Graham Not Yet Designated	O Jim Doran City of Key West Mayor (Vote for 1)	Pursuant to newly-enacted legislation, the District is require to hire School Resource Officers	
○ Jeff Greene Not Yet Designated	Sloan BashinskyRandy Becker	and School Safety Officers. The District's objective is to raise additional operational revenue	
Chris King Not Yet Designated	George Bellenger	exclusively for the hiring of the required security personnel.	
Philip Levine Not Yet Designated	 Teri Johnston Carie Noda 	Shall the District enact a yearly a valorem tax of up to .0625 mill, for four (4) years beginning	
Alex "Lundy" Lundmark Not Yet Designated	Margaret A. Romero	January 1, 2019, for purposes of raising revenue for the hiring of security personnel?	
○ John Wetherbee Not Yet Designated	Seat A (Vote for 1)		
		○ No	
Attorney General (Vote for 1)	Mona C. Clark		
	◯ Jim Marquardt		
Sean Shaw Ryan Torrens			

THIS SIDE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK