Official Primary Election Ballot, August 28, 2018 Democratic Party, Monroe County, Florida

Stock Is. Fire Station

| Official Primary | / Election Ballo | ot, August 28, 2 | 2018 |
|------------------|------------------|------------------|------|
| Democratic | Party, Monroe | County, Florid | а |

- Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.
- If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

| Representative in Congress District 26 | Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for 1) | School Board Referendum | |
|--|--|--|--|
| (Vote for 1) | | Increased Security Funding For | |
| (vote for 1) | O Nicole "Nikki" Fried | Monroe County Schools: | |
| O Demetries Andrew Grimes | ◯ Jeffrey Duane Porter | Pursuant to newly-enacted legislation, the District is required | |
| O Debbie Mucarsel-Powell | Roy David Walker | to hire School Resource Officers | |
| Governor and Lt. Governor | School Board Member | and School Safety Officers. The District's objective is to raise | |
| (Vote for 1) | District 4 | additional operational revenue | |
| | (Vote for 1) | exclusively for the hiring of the | |
| Andrew Gillum | ◯ John R. Dick | required security personnel. | |
| Not Yet Designated | | Shall the District enact a yearly ad | |
| Cwon Crohom | ○ Jim Doran | valorem tax of up to .0625 mill, | |
| Gwen Graham Not Yet Designated | Utility Board Member Seat A | for four (4) years beginning January 1, 2019, for purposes of | |
| _ | (Vote for 1) | raising revenue for the hiring of | |
| Jeff Greene Not Yet Designated | (100 01 1) | security personnel? | |
| Not ret Designated | O Mona C. Clark | ○Yes | |
| Chris King Not Yet Designated | ○ Jim Marquardt | ○ No | |
| , itel 101 Designates | Utility Board Member | | |
| Philip Levine | Seat D | | |
| Not Yet Designated | (Vote for 1) | | |
| Alex "Lundy" Lundmark Not Yet Designated | Robert Barrios | | |
| No. 101 Soughaid | Greg Daniels | | |
| John Wetherbee Not Yet Designated | ○ Walter P. Drabinski | | |
| | Beth Ramsay-Vickrey | | |
| Attorney General | | • | |
| (Vote for 1) | | | |
| ○ Sean Shaw | | | |
| Ryan Torrens | | | |

11-Stock Island Fire Station - Style 14 - ID 1116

